Jennifer O'Shea AGA Honors AGA Distinguished Service Award Winner Niel C. Ellerbrook

The American Gas Association held its board of directors meeting on May 15, and during that event, AGA’s Chairman Robert Skaggs honored this year’s AGA Distinguished Service Award winner…Niel C. Ellerbrook, chairman and CEO of Vectren Corporation.

Pictured from left to right: Robert C. Skaggs, Jr., Karen Ellerbrook, Niel C. Ellerbrook, and David N. Parker

This esteemed award is the highest honor that any member of AGA can receive, and as he readies for retirement on May 31, 2010, this was a great way to pay tribute to Niel’s dedication to the natural gas community during his career. Congratulations, Niel, and good luck with all of your future endeavors! We know you will bring your great passion, enthusiasm and leadership to all your new ventures.

You can read more about Niel in our release and send along a congratulations to him in the comments below.

This entry was posted in people. Bookmark the permalink.